sondheimmcgeek: (created by more to see)
[personal profile] sondheimmcgeek
"Project Runway" moment:

No!!!! How the hell did Austin get eliminated!?! Yeah, his style can be dramatic and over the top. But Wendy? I mean, she has had some good outfits. But she's had more bad outfits than Austin (sorry, but his wedding dress was awful!). Plus, even her good things weren't as good as his. Blah!

*sobs*

Oh well. At least Jay made it to the finals. Not that I don't like Kara. Not that I don't think she'll win. Not that I don't KNOW she'll win. But I LOVED Jay's stuff and Austin's.

January 2013

S M T W T F S
  1234 5
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 09:44 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios